ELCOM Cash Registers

 
 

Contact

SALES DEPARTMENT

Ing. Marek Maťaš 
Sales Director
Tel:+421 51 74 64 121
E-mail: matas@elcom.eu

SALES DEPARTMENT - CASH REGISTERS

Branislav Oros
Sales Manager 
Tel:+421 51 74 64 430
E-mail: oros@elcom.eu

Silvia Petija
Assistant of Sales Department 
Tel:+421 51 74 64 114
E-mail: petija@elcom.eu

 
SALES DEPARTMENT - IT SOLUTIONS

Ing. Anton Artim
Head of Sales Department - IT Solutions
Tel:+421 51 74 64 105
E-mail: anton.artim@elcom.eu

Bc. Matúš Saxa
Sales Manager - IT Solutions
Tel:+421 51 74 64 108
E-mail: saxa@elcom.eu

Pavol Kozák
Sales Manager - IT Solutions
Tel:+421 51 74 64 455
E-mail: kozak@elcom.eu

Ing. Natália Haščáková
Assistant of IT Solutions Department
Tel:+421 51 74 64 102
E-mail: hascakova@elcom.eu

 

 

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Ing. Štefan Zeman
Head of Service Department
Tel:+421 51 74 64 252
E-mail: zeman@elcom.eu

Dominika Jančušová 
Assistant of Service Department 
Tel:+421 51 74 64 251
E-mail: jancusova@elcom.eu

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Marketing

Tel:+421 51 74 64 107
E-mail: marketing@elcom.eu

 

 
LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT

Ing. Tomáš Sauer 
Head of Logistics Department
Tel:+421 51 74 64 201
E-mail: sauer@elcom.eu

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT (CMS)

Ing. Štefan Hedvig
Head of Technical Department
Tel:+421 51 74 64 200
E-mail: hedvig@elcom.eu

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT (EMS)

Martin Železník 
Head of Production Department 
Tel:+421 74 64 305
E-mail: zeleznik@elcom.eu

 

TECHNICAL  SUPPORT

 

     HOTLINE: 0901 713 010 / 0901 713 020       (availability 7:00 - 19:00)

Ing. Lukáš Šellong
Tel:+421 51 74 64 210
E-mail: info@elcom.eu
Skype: infoelcom

 

 
BILLING INFORMATION

 

Business name: ELCOM, spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným, Prešov

Legal form of business: spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným

Address: Jesenná 2695/26, 080 01 Prešov

Bank Account: SK87 0200 0000 0030 2000 7051 VÚB, a.s

SWIFT: SUBASKBX

Registration number: 00695599

VAT number: SK2020517895

Newsletter
Contact

ELCOM, spol. s ručením obmedzeným, Prešov

Jesenná 2695/26
080 01 Prešov
Slovakia

Tel: +421 51 74 64 112
Fax: +421 51 74 64 199
sales@elcom.eu

Adding product to shopping cart